Skip to main content

Het team

Directeur:Werner Dewittewernerdewitte@ogperspecto.nl
Intern begeleidster:Hannelore van de Wallehannelorevandewalle@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 :Nele de Loosneledeloos@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 :Suzanne Mattheijssensuzannedeschepper@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 4-5:Nancy de Bruijnnancydebruijn@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 4-5:Petra Versluijspetraversluijs@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8:Lieke Blommaertliekeschelstraete@ogperspecto.nl
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8:Anouschka Neveanouschkaneve@ogperspecto.nl
Vakleerkracht gymnastiek:Edy de Witteedydewitte@ogperspecto.nl